It Does Exist!

Oh my goodness, I’ve been so spacy!  I keep tripping over my words and confusing what I’m saying.  A little while ago, I wanted to make chocolate chip cookies but couldn’t find my chocolate chips so I kind of forgot about it.  A few days later I found my chocolate chips in my mixing bowls in the cupboard.  Yesterday, I hit a new low . . .

I straight up stole a guys grocery cart.

I was minding my own business in the juice aisle and some poor Senior Airman walks up and says, “Excuse me, Ma’am . . . I’m pretty sure this is my cart.”  The guy was as embarrassed as I was!  I just kind of looked baffled and confused as I looked at him and back to the cart and then back to him.  He said again, “Yeah, this is my cart.”  I just went beet red and told him of course it was and I was so sorry.  I walked around to the next aisle over and found my cart waiting for me.  Oi! <slaps forehead>

Pregnancy brain is so REAL!

Have a memorable day!

Leave a Reply

