Fun Fact

Hey there! I’m popping in for a quick hello. I hope yall are getting a great start on your week. Our kitchen reno is underway and I’m thrilled with the progress made so far.

image

I’ll keep you guys updated as things move a long. So, on to the fun fact.

If you like smoothies as much as I do then you’ve prob been to Jamba Juice a time or too. Well I stopped by tonight after a yoga class and discovered they changed some of their smoothie boosts. They now offer Chia seeds and a Quaker oats boost. I love adding oats to my smoothies but I’m more excited about the Chia since they pack such a nutritional punch. Since my announcement I’m really trying to get what I can with almost every meal (I’m not perfect).  Anyways, I thought I’d share.

I hope you all have a great night! And thank you so much for the congrats 🙂

4 thoughts on “Fun Fact

  1. Sweet – it looks bright with an efficient layout! My kitchen’s a long rectangle so is not the handiest…

    Have you ever tried spirulina in your shakes? I hear it’s super good for you; we bought some a while back and I still have yet to try it (*blush*).

    • Hah! I’ve never bought spirulina before but I have had it in shakes before. I honestly don’t even notice the taste much like spinach or kale. I could just be a freak though lol. Thanks on the kitchen! It’s going to be so much more efficient when it’s done and it’s already brighter and more cheery. Galley kitchens can be hard to work in but I bet you’ve got it set up nice 🙂

Leave a Reply

