I’m Freeeeeee

So hey! How are you?  Happy Valentines Day!  Did I mention I’m FREE!?! 

Well, I guess I still belong to the government but I feel free.  I tested for Tech last Tuesday, I took my final exam on Monday and took the FINAL test of the course today!  YAAAAY!  That means for the next two and a half weeks I only have to worry about working a little at the hospital, out-processing the base, and packing up my apartment for LAS VEGAS!  We do have a contract in the works on a house so I’m getting pretty excited about our move Smile  Oh yeah and I do get to see these guys really soon too

IMAG0230

IMAG0502IMAG0500

See ya’ll tomorrow!  I’m talking cheesecake Be right back

9 thoughts on “I’m Freeeeeee

  1. So happy for you that all these difficult milestones are out of the way, and now it’s fun suspenses to work on! Yay for the next chapter that’s titled Happy Ending!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

