Fit-spiration

Hey guys!  I hope your week treated you well and that you have a great weekend planned.. This week I had 4 quizzes and next week I have a really big test so I’ve been really busy studying.  All of that studying sure has me excited for my own weekend though since right about now I should be on my way to Tucson for a three day weekend! I’m so SO excited to spend 2 1/2 days with the Hubs and my dog, Whiskey.  Anywho, my pinning addiction is still going strong and so I wanted to share with you some of my favorite fitness pins thus far.  Enjoy!

challenge you

planks

do it

gosling works

Lee

running wont kill you

trails

Have a great weekend!

2 thoughts on “Fit-spiration

  1. Haha! The trail running one have me a good laugh. 🙂 I have a 6 mile run on the schedule for today. It’s nothing earth-shattering, but it will be the farthest I’ve gone in 6 months. Thanks for the inspiration!*

Leave a Reply

