Just Another Day in School

marching

Watching the airmen march by singing their jodies 

Skeleton

Everyday our poor class skeleton is found in a new position.  Today I found both of his feet stuffed into his pelvis.

lunch studies

My friend Jamie wrote down some formulas from memory onto a napkin so she could study during lunch.  Not pictured:  My other friend Shana and I doing the same.

  • Got a 94% on my exam on Wednesday
  • Received today 280 Anatomy & Physiology terms to memorize by tomorrow
  • Another big test tomorrow afternoon

homework

My whole week

TGI(almost)F!!!

2 thoughts on “Just Another Day in School

Leave a Reply

