After My Test

After my test tomorrow I will be taking my husband out on a date.  We are going to

ROO

and then to go see hot Kate Beckinsale kick some ass in Underworld:  Awakening

Underworld-Awakening-Poster-wide-560x282

Some other things I’m going to do after my test:

  • Schedule a massage
  • Finally read my Runner’s Worlds and Women’s Health mags
  • Get all the books I’ve been wanting to read and haven’t because “I needed to study”
  • Start writing, reading and commenting on blogs again
  • Start running whenever the heck I want
  • Do my dang chores, the house has been severely neglected

I also think I deserve a glass of wine tomorrow.  It’s been two weeks, that’s good right?  I don’t care if it isn’t  Smile  and for the next 3-4 months I’m going to try not to think about how much I want to go from this

Staff

to this

tech

Hope you all have a great Friday!

2 thoughts on “After My Test

  1. LOL – I do the same thing!!! (Get so bored and desperate to be done studying that I make lists of all the other things in life that I’d rather be doing : )

    Hope you guys have a great date, and best of luck today!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

