My Bouncing Boy

So I decided I’ll be a three per week blogger starting next week.  Just because I couldn’t wait to show these ridiculous pictures of my favorite furry faces. 

I WAS studying but I looked over at Mocha and her sleeping face was so cute.  This face is just begging me to take a study break and do a doggy photo shoot right?

IMG_3985

The blurry spot at the bottom is Whiskey jumping in the shot.

IMG_3972

He hates it when Mocha gets attention and not him.  He also thinks he’s more photogenic than her.

IMG_3978

IMG_3982

IMG_3996

IMG_3998

Yeah, not so much.  He does give some interesting faces though

About this time Mocha got fed up with the Whiskey photo shoot and started to pick a play-fight with him.

IMG_4007

IMG_3992

IMG_3993

Ok, ok. Time to get back to the studying biz but one last pic before I go.  When Whiskey gets super excited and starts playing with us, he starts bouncing around like a crazed pup.  We like to joke that we can dribble Whiskey like a basketball. 

IMG_4004

I love how Mocha looks like she’s about to choke Whiskey out in the background

Happy New Years!!!

4 thoughts on “My Bouncing Boy

Leave a Reply

