Vegan Link Lovin for the Parents: Breakfast Edition

Hello and good morning everyone Sun  How is your Saturday going?  Right now I should be on my way to do this week’s long run, so I thought why not get the first Vegan Link Lovin Edition out there? If you didn’t read about it here yet, I’m putting together several posts full of my favorite vegan recipes for my newly veganized parents.  If you haven’t guessed yet, today is about breakfast.  If pressed I would tell you that breakfast is hands down my favorite meal of the day.  I think of lunch as more of an inconvenience and dinner is honestly just eaten so I can get to dessert guilt free.  Some of these recipes could very easily double as dessert but are secretly SUPER healthy.  Click on the pictures and/or links to be taken to the recipe

The Sweet Stuff

Chocolate Buckwheat Bake

Chocolate Buckwheat Bake

Sweet Potatoe Casserole

Sweet Potato Oatmeal Casserole

red velvet pancakes

The Savory

Ok, ok so I like sweet breakfasts a lot.  If you’d like more savory options let me know.  I’ll gladly try some and post them for you Open-mouthed smile

Hope ya’ll enjoy the recipes!

Do you have a great vegan breakfast recipe you’d like me to share?  Email me at runner4JHF AT gmail DOT com 

Leave a Reply

