Vegan Link Lovin for the Parents

and you too if you’re looking to get Super Vegan Powers!

vegan

[Source]

OR if you’re just looking for a great vegetarian/vegan meal! Plate

My parents very recently told me that they are giving veganism a try and I couldn’t be happier for them.  I am not a vegan, but I did try it out for a solid 3 months.  I do very much support the lifestyle though and felt great while I was eating that way.  Since then, I have found SEVERAL blogs that follow a veggie based diet and/or incorporate meatless meals into their week.  Anyway. my parents are very curious about how and/or what to prepare for meals and looking for lots of ideas.  So I’m starting a mini-series with my favorite vegetarian/vegan meal options.  It doesn’t matter if you’re vegan, veggie, carnivorous, flexitarian, everythingtarian, or WHATEVER . . . you WILL love these recipes.  Here’s what you have to look forward to:

Angelas Veggie Burger

red velvet pancakes

tempeh reuben

Do you have any suggested recipes for me to give my parents? 

Hope you enjoy this series!!!

6 thoughts on “Vegan Link Lovin for the Parents

  1. holy crap! im trying to go vegan(my goal is by my birthday 8/31) and those pics are making my mouth water! ive been trying for a while now, but its difficult, having some new recipes would help a lot…ill be looking forward to this! ❤

    • Lol! Yeah, this one is pretty old but I hope you found a few things that helped. If not I strongly suggest the sites Oh She Glows, Never Homemaker, Daily Garnish, Chocolate Covered Katie and Edible Perspective. They are definite go tos. Good luck to you!

Leave a Reply

