Hiking in Songtan

Aaron and I went for a relaxing hike on Saturday.  It was so nice to get out of the hotel room and stretch our legs.  The trail was full of exercise machines.  (demonstrated below) This is the second trail I’ve been to that starts with exercise machines.  I think the Koreans might take their fitness seriously. We only took pictures at one station but we passed three other stations I think.

IMGP0987IMGP0991IMGP0994

IMGP0996IMGP0997IMGP0998

IMGP0999IMGP1004IMGP1000

IMGP1002

How was your Saturday?  Did you get in any activity?

2 thoughts on “Hiking in Songtan

  1. Those exercise machines are pretty intense! How cool!! On one of our trails here, we have workout stations but they are just things like monkey bars and tires!

    • We passed a monkey bar station and I jumped up thinking I could do the same things I could as a kid. Was definitely a no go 🙂 Amazing how in shape we were as kiddos. I should go to the playground more often!

Leave a Reply

