To Do List

Walk Mocha – Check!

Ride Bike Organize Office

Check!

Ship present to hubby – Check!

Groceries – I’ll do them tomorrow 🙂

Dinner was great.  I reheated one of the bean burgers I made earlier in the week.  They froze really well.  I just reheated it in a skillet and voila … fresh bean burger with sweet potatoes on the side. 

Oh yum.  This was sinus clearing good 🙂  I’m scheduled for 9 miles tomorrow.  I may go 10.  It depends how good I’m feeling during the run.  I freshened up my playlist with 8 new songs and I’m excited.  Well it’s time for Mocha’s evening walk.  Have a great night folks!

Leave a Reply

