Bring it 2011

It’s the first day of 2011.  Was it just me or did last year seem to fly???  Well today I’ve been doing a lot of reflecting to bring the next year into view.  I don’t really do resolutions.  Every time I’ve made one, it only took a month to forget about it.  So instead I’ve been thinking about GOALS.  They can be anything really, even if it’s something silly like “the yard will not be a dirt patch by the end of this year.”  That actually is one of my goals 🙂 

These are some of my other ones.

Goal #1 is to finish all 26.2 miles of my first marathon Goal #2 is to finish them in 4 hours

#3 Earn at the LEAST 12 credit hours towards my degree

What are some of your goals? There’s nothing like the present to make things happen.  I hope this year brings successful resolutions or goals to you.  Happy New Year everyone!

Leave a Reply

